3TC #612

So, I’ll choose ‘silent’, since that’s closest to me.

Being silent has a different effect when it’s not just you. Nothing but air, some noise, what you’re touching, what you see and perhaps a distinguished scent. Other times, you’re too busy or too ‘carefree’.

For me, the silence means room for pop-ups in my head. Can also mean some relaxation and peace of mind, but the pop-ups never leave. I like the silent nights more than the day. The darkness, the color of leaves at that particular time, the break from noises, the moon’s allure and most of all- no force, at least none that bothers me.

And it’s nighty-night😴

https://pensitivity101.wordpress.com/2021/05/28/three-things-challenge-612/

2 thoughts on “3TC #612

  1. Hello and thank you for the follow. Of course you can join in whenever you wish, there is no deadline in place for my daily challenge and I love to read the responses. I liked yours very much.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started